Contact Lists of District Election Office Ramban
S. No Designation Name Contact No. Email
1 District Election Officer,Ramban Nazim Zai Khan 01998-266789 dcramban-jk[at]nic[dot]in
2 Dy District Election Officer Ravinder Kumar Sharma 9419106811
3 Election Naib tehsildar Hashim Din 9419159014 entramban[at]nic[dot]in

Message from the Chief Election Commissioner of India on the Occasion of 9th NVD See video here

ECI Webcast Live-

Detail of ERO, AERO and PEBO :- Click Here

Bifurcation of Panchayat Ganote :- Click Here

List of RO and ARO for Election 2020 :- Click Here


Useful Links :

Election Commission of India

CEO Jammu and Kashmir

National Voter Service Portal

Download Electoral Rolls

Know Your BLO